Acolyte Schedule

 

Saturday, February 1 at 5:00 pm  Jordan Buskohl

Sunday, February 2 at 7:45 am  Max Blechle

Sunday, February 2 at 10:00 am  Connor Mott

Saturday, February 8 at 5:00 pm  Jadyn West

Sunday, February 9 at 7:45 am  Kinsli McCartney

Sunday, February 9 at 10:00 am  Macy Bert

Saturday, February 15 at 5:00 pm  Avori Frazer

Sunday, February 16 at 7:45 am  Aden Runge

Sunday, February 16 at 10:00 am  Brayden Juenger

Saturday, February 22 at 5:00 pm  Clayton Kothe

Sunday, February 23 at 7:45 am  Noah Homan

Sunday, February 23 at 10:00 am  Amelia Terry

Ash Wednesday, February 26 at 7:00 pm  Zoey Frazer

Saturday, February 29 at 5:00 pm  Jackson Scanlan

Sunday, March 1 at 7:45 am  Isac Smith

Sunday, March 1 at 10:00 am  Isaac Sims

Wednesday, March 4 at 7:00 pm  Nicholas Collins

Saturday, March 7 at 5:00 pm  Konnor Schroeder

Sunday, March 8 at 7:45 am  Cole Johnson

Sunday, March 8 at 10:00 am  Alex Williamson

Wednesday, March 11 at 7:00 pm  Lucas Thompson

Saturday, March 14 at 5:00 pm  Hayden Cartwright

Sunday, March 15 at 7:45 am  Max Blechle

Sunday, March 15 at 10:00 am  Evan Dunning

Wednesday, March 18 at 7:00 pm  Joshua Sims

Saturday, March 21 at 5:00 pm  Alex Maes

Sunday, March 22 at 7:45 am  Noah Homan

Sunday, March 22 at 10:00 am  Hannah Kaempfe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page