Lunch Menu

Monday, September 7 - No School

Tuesday, September 8 - Corn Dog, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Wednesday, September 9 - Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Salads, Pears, Peach Crisp, Milk

Thursday, September 10 - Grilled Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Corn, Peaches, Milk

Friday, September 11 - Tacos/Soft Shell, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Cheese, Salsa, Applesauce, Oatmeal Cake, Milk

Monday, September 14 - Hot Dog/Bun, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Pears, Milk

Tuesday, September 15 - Chicken Noodle Casserole, Green Beans, Celery/Peanut Butter, Bread and Butter, Mixed fruit, Milk

Wednesday, September 16 - Chicken Breast Sandwich, Corn, Peaches, Apple Crisp, Milk

Thursday, September 17 - Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Salads, Applesauce, Garlic Bread, Milk

Friday, September 18 - Nacho/Cheese and Salsa, Carrots/Dip, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cookies, Milk

Monday, September 21 - Chuckwagon Beans, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Corn, Applesauce, Milk

Tuesday, September 22 - Lasagna, Salads, Peaches, Garlic Bread, Milk

Wednesday. September 23 - Chicken Pot Pie, Green Beans, Pears, Bread and Butter, Brownies, MIlk

Thursday, September 24 - Corn Dogs, Mac and Cheese, Peas, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Friday, September 25 - Pizza, Slaw, Pineapple, Rice Krispie Treats, Milk

Monday, September 28 - Chicken Drummies, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Corn, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, September 29 - Sloppy Joe/Bun, French Fries, Pears, Cinnamon Pie, Milk

Wednesday, September 30 - Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Salads, Peaches, Brownies, Milk

Thursday, October 1 - Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Green Beans, Celery/Peanut Butter, Applesauce, Milk

Friday, October 2 - Chili/Crackers, Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Carrots/Dip, Pineapple, Milk

Monday, October 5 - Corn Dog, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, October 6 - Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Salad, Pears, Garlic Bread, Milk

Wednesday, October 7 - Chicken Noodle Soup/Crackers, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Carrots/Dip, Peaches, Milk

Thursday, October 8 - Taco/Soft Shell, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Cheese, Salsa, Applesauce, Peanut Butter Bars, Milk

Friday, October 9 - No School (Teacher's Institute Day)

​​

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.) should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other then English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form.  To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.