Lunch Menu

Monday, November 11 - No School

Tuesday, November 12 - Corn Dogs, Tater Tots, Corn, Pears, Milk

Wednesday, November 13 - Chili/Crackers, Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Peaches, Oatmeal Cake, Milk

Thursday, November 14 - BBQ Pork Sandwiches, Mac and Cheese, Peas, Pineapple, Milk

Friday, November 15 - Ham Sandwiches, Corn Chips, Carrots/Dip, Bananas, Milk

Monday, November 18 - Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Chuckwagon Beans, Corn, Applesauce, Milk

Tuesday, November 19 - Chicken and Noodle Casserole, Green Beans, Celery/Peanut Butter, Bread and Butter, Peaches, Milk

Wednesday, November 20 - Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Salads, Pears, Brownies, Milk

Thursday, November 21 - Pizza, Slaw, Pineapple, Rice, Krispie Treats, Milk

Friday, November 22 - Turkey Roast, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Strawberries, Cake, Milk

Monday, November 25 - Chicken Drummies, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Corn, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, November 26 - Lasagna, Green Beans, Pears, Garlic Bread, Milk

Wednesday, November 27 - Chicken Noodle Soup/Crackers, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Peaches, Oatmeal Cookies, MIlk

Thursday, November 28 - No School

Friday, November 29 - No School

Monday, December 2 - Fish Sticks, Mac and Cheese, Peas, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, December 3 - Sloppy Joe/Bun, Tater Tots, Celery/Peanut Butter, Pineapple, Milk

Wednesday, December 4 - Chuckwagon Beans, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Corn, Peaches, Milk

Thursday, December 5 - Chopped Turkey Sandwiches, Rice, Green Beans, Pears, Milk

Friday, December 6 - Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Corn Chips, Carrots, Cookies, Milk

Monday, December 9 - Hot Dog/Bun, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Pears, Milk

Tuesday, December 10 - Chicken and Noodle Casserole, Corn, Broccoli/Dip, Bread and Butter, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Wednesday, December 11 - Stew, Cornbread, Applesauce, Cheesecake, Milk

Thursday, December 12 - Deli Sandwiches, Green Beans, Peaches, Brownies, Milk

Friday, December 13 - Tacos/Soft Shell, Lettuce, Tomatoes, Cheese, Salsa, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cake, Milk

Monday, December 16 - Chicken Drummies, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Corn, Pears, Milk

Tuesday, December 17 - Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Salads, Applesauce, Garlic Bread, Milk

Wednesday, December 18 - Corn Dogs, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Peaches, Milk

Thursday, December 19 - Pizza, Slaw, Pineapple, Rice Krispie Treats, Milk

Friday, December 20 - Nachos/Cheese and Salsa, Carrots/Dip, Strawberries, Ice Cream, Milk

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!!

​​

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.) should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other then English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form.  To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.