Lunch Menu

Monday, March 9 - Chuckwagon Beans, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Corn, Applesauce, Milk

Tuesday, March 10 - Chopped Turkey Sandwiches, Broccoli/Cheese Sauce, Mixed Fruit, Chocolate Chip Cookies, Milk

Wednesday, March 11 - Hot Dog/Bun, Tater Tots, Peaches, Peanut Butter Bars, Milk

Thursday, March 12 - BBQ Pork Sandwiches, Mac and Cheese, Peas, Pineapple, Milk

Friday, March 13 - Nachos/Cheese and Salsa, Carrots/Dip, Strawberries, Cinnamon Pie, Milk

Monday, March 16 - Hamburger/Bun, French Fries, Baked Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, March 17 - Lasagna, Salads, Pears, Garlic Bread, Milk

Wednesday, March 18 - Chicken Pot Pie, Green Beans, Peaches, Bread and Butter, Brownies, Milk

Thursday, March 19 - Deli Sandwiches, Corn, Pineapple, Cheesecake, Milk

Friday, March 20 - Tacos/Soft Shell, Lettuce, Cheese, Tomatoes, Salsa, Applesauce, Blonde Brownies, Milk

Monday, March 23 - Chicken Drummies, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Corn, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, March 24 - Corn Dog, French Fries, Baked Beans, Pears, Milk

Wednesday, March 25 - Salads, Peanut Butter Sandwiches, Peaches, Cake, Milk

Thursday, March 26 - Pizza, Slaw, Pineapple, Rice Krispie Treat, Milk

Friday, March 27 - Ham Sandwiches, Corn Chips, Carrots/Dip, Bananas, Milk

Monday, March 30 - Chicken Fillet Sandwiches, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk

Tuesday, March 31 - Spaghetti/Meat Sauce, Salads, Pears, Garlic Bread, Milk

Wednesday, April 1 - Chicken Noodle Soup, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Peaches, Brownies, Milk

Thursday, April 2 - Chopped Turkey Sandwiches, Rice, Corn, Applesauce, Milk

Friday, April 3 - Nachos/Cheese and Salsa, Carrots/Dip, Pineapple, Oatmeal Cake, Milk

Monday, April 6 - Hot Dog/ Bun, Tater Tots, Pears, Apple Crisp, Milk

Tuesday, April 7 - Chicken Noodle Casserole, Green Beans, Celery/ Peanut Butter, Bread and Butter, Peaches, Milk

Wednesday, April 8 - Ham Sandwiches, Corn Chips, Carrots/Dip, Bananas, Milk

Thursday, April 9 - No School

Friday, April 10 - No School

​​

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.) should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other then English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form.  To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.